Grey Bruce Health Services Logo Ways to Give
  Decrease text size Increase text size Facebook   Follow us on Twitter! Subscribe! Subscribe to GBHS News via email! Login!
Loading
Welcome to Grey Bruce Health Services Grey Bruce Health Services Grey Bruce Health Services About Contact Physicians Our Six Hospitals Get Involved! News and Events
Welcome to Grey Bruce Health Services Home

Meet the Executive

Photo of GBHS Executive Team

Back row, left to right: Dr. Brendan Mulroy; Sarah Cunningham, Interim Executive Assistant to the President and CEO; Martin Mazza, VP Corporate & Diagnostic Services, Chief Financial Officer; Ryan Gonsalves, VP Information Technology, Chief Information Officer; Judy Shearer, VP Clinical Services, Chief Nursing Executive.

Front row, left to right: Rebecca Cummings, Chief Human Resources Officer; Lance Thurston, President and CEO; Mary Margaret Crapper, Chief Communications & Public Affairs Officer.

Lance Thurston
, President and CEO
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2801
lthurston@gbhs.on.ca

Sarah Cunningham, Interim Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
sacunningham@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2801                             

Dr. Michael Marriott, Chief of Staff (absent in photo above)
Kelsey Sutherland, Assistant to the Chief of Staff
kesutherland@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2807

Judy Shearer,
VP Clinical Services, Chief Nursing Executive
jshearer@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2820

Martin Mazza,
VP Corporate & Diagnostic Services, Chief Financial Officer
mmazza@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2847

Mary Margaret Crapper
, Chief Communications & Public Affairs Officer
mcrapper@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121, Ext. 2806

Rebecca Cummings, Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)
rcummings@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2109

Ryan Gonsalves, VP Information Technology, Chief Information Officer
rgonsalves@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2846





GBHS

Lance Thurston President and CEO

Patients and Visitors
Programs and Services
How Do I?
Jobs
Public Reporting
Feedback
Accessibility
Quality Health Care Right Here!