Grey Bruce Health Services Logo Ways to Give
  Decrease text size Increase text size Facebook   Follow us on Twitter! Subscribe! Subscribe to GBHS News via email! Login!
Loading
Welcome to Grey Bruce Health Services Grey Bruce Health Services Grey Bruce Health Services About Contact Physicians Our Six Hospitals Get Involved! News and Events
Welcome to Grey Bruce Health Services Home

Meet the Executive

Photo of GBHS Executive Team

Back row, left to right: Dr. Brendan Mulroy; Sarah Cunningham Martin Mazza Ryan Gonsalves, Judy Shearer.

Front row, left to right: Rebecca Cummings, Lance Thurston, Mary Margaret Crapper.

Lance Thurston
, President and Chief Executive Officer
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2801
lthurston@gbhs.on.ca

Sarah Cunningham, Interim Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
sacunningham@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2801                             

Dr. Michael Marriott, Chief of Medical Staff (absent in photo above)
Kelsey Sutherland, Assistant to the Chief of Medical Staff
kesutherland@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2807

Judy Shearer,
VP, Patient Care & Quality, Chief Nursing Executive
jshearer@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2820

Martin Mazza,
VP, Corporate & Diagnostic Services, Chief Financial Officer
mmazza@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2847

Mary Margaret Crapper
, Chief, Communications & Public Affairs Officer
mcrapper@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121, Ext. 2806

Rebecca Cummings, VP, People & Organizational Effectiveness, Chief Human Resources Officer
rcummings@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2109

Ryan Gonsalves, VP, Information Management & Technology, Chief Information Officer, Chief Privacy Officer
rgonsalves@gbhs.on.ca
(519) 376-2121 Ext. 2846





GBHS

Lance Thurston President and CEO

Patients and Visitors
Programs and Services
How Do I?
Jobs
Public Reporting
Feedback
Accessibility
Quality Health Care Right Here!